The Suspend User page (Fig. 1) allows you to suspend the selected user. This page is NOT available for your own user account.
Suspended users are removed from the system entirely after six months of being suspended.
Enter your current password and click the “Suspend User” button if you are certain that you want to suspend the selected user.